Blueberry Yum Yum


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by ZIKBOT

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Blueberry Yum Yum · Ludacris · Sleepy Brown

The Red Light District

℗ ℗ 2004 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2004-01-01

Featuring: Sleepy Brown
Author, Composer: Chris Bridges
Author, Composer: R. Wade
Author, Composer: P. Brown
Author, Composer: Raymon Ameer Murray
Author, Composer: N. Wilburn
Music Publisher: Nayvadius Maximus Music
Music Publisher: Organized Noize Music
Music Publisher: Universal Music Corp.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Hip Hop

Post your comment


Be the first to comment