EDM Summer Music 2019 New Electro House & Progressive Mix

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by ZIKBOT
● Subscribe: http://bit.ly/EDMixes-Sub | ● Facebook: http://bit.ly/ElectroHouseMixes

● Spotify Playlists:
• Chill Playlist: http://bit.do/CHILLspotify
• TRAP Playlist: http://bit.do/TRAPspotify
• EDM Playlist: http://bit.do/EDMspotify

Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/hJnEYVz

● Follow Alkaz:

● Tracklist:
Manse - Summer ID (Self Release)
R3SPAWN & RMCM feat. David Shane - Feel The Love (Revealed)
Martin Garrix feat. Bonn - No Sleep (Courts Bootleg) (Stmpd)
CHRNS & Maynamic - Guilty Pleasure (Alkaz & KHRIIS Remix) (Glow)
Radiology & Skydrops ft. Ian Stone - Above The Tide (Revealed)
Wholm One More Time ft Brenton Mattheus MKC Remix (Sel Release)
Ryos feat. Elle Vee – Identity (Original Mix) (Revealed)
Wasback & Maeva Carter ft. Drew Ryn - Fatal (Maxximize)
Martin Garrix feat. Mike Yung - Dreamer (Nicky Romero Remx) (Stmpd)
KAAZE feat. Nino Lucarelli - Satellites (Revealed)
Sick Individuals Feat. Nevve - Symphony (Revealed)
Francisco Cunha - For Life (Release Records)
Paris Blohm feat. Paul Aiden - Alive (Revealed)
Alexander Popov & Arston feat. Vegas - In My Arms (Armada)
SIIK - Together (Self Release)

● Follow Our Label: http://bit.ly/2yTw5lN
● Contact & Business Email: melody4emotion@gmail.com
● Submit your mix: http://bit.ly/submit_form

Post your comment


Be the first to comment